Penn Equipment Co.
100 Windmill Hill, Burnham, PA 17009


Phone: (717) 248-8876

Sales Department
Dave Aumiller - 717-248-8876 - daumiller@pennequipment.biz
Kurt Spickler - 717-248-8876 - kspickler@pennequipment.biz

Parts Department
Greg Wagner - 717-248-8876 - gwagner@pennequipment.biz

Service Department
Bryan Krepps - 717-248-8876 - bkrepps@pennequipment.biz

Rental Department
Terry Shank - 717-248-8876 - tshank@pennequipment.biz

Office Manager
Jane Aumiller - 717-248-8876 - jaumiller@pennequipment.biz

Operator Training
Kevin Aumiller - 717-248-8876 - kaumiller@pennequipment.biz
General Information Call (717) 248-8876
info@pennequipment.biz

pic1_1
pic3
pic23
pic24
pic25
blacklogo-small-penn

Website Design By Infinity Design Studios

pic2